If you did not sign up for autorenewal for a paid plan, you will receive an email 30 days prior to the plan’s expiration date reminding you to renew. At this time you may also upgrade, or cancel the plan and export the site.
What if my plan expires?
If you do not renew by the expiration date your websites will be taken offline and put on hold for 90 days. You will receive 2 additional reminder notices to renew before losing access to your sites permanently. You must Contact the Omeka.net team to activate your sites so that you can renew or upgrade your plan.
After 90 days, you will no longer receive renewal notices, and we have the option to remove your data from Omeka.net and to delete those sites.
Contact us if you wish to leave Omeka.net before your plan expires